KsTU Collaborations With Foreign Universities

Office of International Affairs and Institutional Linkages Collaborations with Foreign Universities


Yangtze University

Jiangsu University of Technology

Business College of Shanxi University

Wuhan University of Science and Technology

University of Electronic Science and Technology

Wuhan University of Technology

Northeast Normal University

Lanzhou Jiaotong University

Qiqihar Medical Technology



International University of Applied Sciences BAD HONNEF (IUBH)

Eberswalde University for Sustainable Development (EUSD) 

University of Regnesburg

University of Hochschule SRH Berlin

Hochschule Bonn Rhein Sieg (H-BRS)

TH Koln University of Applied Sciences

Sivas Cum Huriyet University

University of Portsmouth



University Canada West



University of Johannesburg, South Africa

University of Koudougou, Burkina Faso   

University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria

University of Sierra Leone

Fourah Bay College of University, Sierra Leone

L’Institut National Polytechnique (Felix Houphouet, Boigny - Yamoussoukro, Cote D’ Ivoire)